Jef Chandler


The Bad Popes -

This Year We're Gonna Be In Luck

--The Bad Popes performing a New Year's Eve song written by Jef Chandler and Derek Bridges. Recorded by Matt Morgan at Sit-n-Spin Studios in December 2015.

Jef Chandler Band -

Live at Gottrocks, March 20, 2015

--Jef Chandler Band, featuring Mike Bagwell, Charles Hedgepath, Kevin Heuer, Mark Dye, and Jeff Holland performing at Gottrocks in 2015. Three songs featured here are Everything Good is on the Highway and No Problem by JC and a cover of The Band's Ophelia.

Big Brown Bowl -

Live at Smiley's, March 18, 2011

--Big Brown Bowl, featuring Matt Morgan, Jeff Holland, Brandon Leard, Derek Bridges, Chris Garrett and JC playing Jef Chandler original Thieves.